Catch me!

in #gems4 years ago

Hello steemers.
I don't know what members of steemit called as I'm newbie here 😂

Just wandering how this platform works.
Help me understanding this platform. Guide lines and how does it work.
How to earn fast here.
I'm a very good writer and came here from UPTRENND.

Finding content writing work to showcase my skills.
U also have a blog but I need someone to hire me as a content writing.
Well I'm here to make money.
Help me or share an article that explains everything I need to know.
Thank you everybody for real reading my post and getting engaged.

Good morning everybody.
Never lose hope.

images-11.jpeg

Sort:  

I hope there are people left to help those coming in. If you can get telegram or discord and contact me using my steemit screen name (wandering). I can put you in touch with the people that have helped me.

Thanks a lot .i searched you on telegram but couldn't find you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47