Let Sing San Juanico Bridge☺☺☺

in #gems4 years ago

Hi Everyone☺☺☺

Lets sing "San Juanico Bridge"☺lol☺.Actually it is not San Juanico Bridge but a London Bridge.I used to sing this song when I was a child.Are you familiar of the song?or you want to sing me for you?☺lol☺Please dont I dont know how to sing.But if really want I will just give you the lyrics of the song:

London Bridge is falling down
Falling down
London Bridge is falling down,
My fair lady
☺☺☺
funmqr.jpg
Thats it everyone.As easy as that.To change it to San juanico bridge just change the london.Oh see we can sing now the San Juanico Bridge☺☺☺.But thats not really my point.Mu point is that I want you to know even some of you here might know that San Juanico Bridge is one of the tourist attraction here in the Philippines.Specifically it is found here in Leyte.My birth place.But even this was my birth place I can't visit this all the time.Okay lets go back to San Juanico Bridge.This bridge was the longest bridge here in the Philippines.It connects the two island "Leyte" and "Samar".

Soon once the pandemic is over I will visit this again.So lets continue to pray that this pandemic must be over.So as of now just stay in your home for your safety.Take care always and God Bless.Thank you for your unending support to my everyday blog.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48