Baby's Activity #3: (Playing)

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

l4bx4z.jpg

The baby is with me again☺So I can post his third Activity.And here it is,he want to play with me,but I am busy.So I get some toys of our little Liam and I give it to him.So while I am busy doing some errands he is also busy playing himself with the toys I gave him.I called him and said "baby come on first and I gonna take some pictures of you while you are playing" but look he's so busy playing.
fbedhj.jpg
On the other hand while he is playing he is also watching television.What a bad baby😐lol😂He didn't even stare at me even a second.He keep on playing and playing.

Thats it for now everyone.Till my next post about the baby's activities.For now just take care of yourself.Keep safe always.Stay at your home.God Bless and Thank you again for your unending support to my everyday blog.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79