LA TARÁNTULA. THE TARANTULAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Amigos de la Comunidad de steemit voy a compartir con ustedes, esta foto de una tarántula, que encontré en la montaña, un día que fui con unos amigos, ellos me dijeron que era un animal muy venenoso, pero me sorprendió su color que era muy llamativo, me llamo la tensión, por eso le tome la foto, dejándola, después en su habitad, me aleje de ella, por según su picadura, su pelo son muy peligroso.

Friends of the Steemit Community I am going to share with you this photo of a tarantula, which I found in the mountains, one day I went with some friends, they told me that it was a very poisonous animal, but I was surprised by its color, which was very striking, my name is tension, that's why I took the photo of her, leaving her, then in her habitat, I got away from her, because according to her bite, her hair is very dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81