The desire to travel

in #gems4 years ago

Isolation crises have been my daily routine lately. I want to travel somewhere, to relax, to visit European cities.

The streets are empty. Blank roads are ideal for driving.
Now I would get in the car or buy a bus ticket and go to a neighboring country at least. I had so many plans. But now the only goal is to stay alive and well and the rest of the wishes will have to wait a while.


ulica.jpg


I don't remember the last time I traveled by train, but today as I walked along the railway, everything reminded me of traveling. I longed for the journey again. These days, only freight trains can be seen at the train station. Everything stopped, people don't go anywhere.


dva malo bolja voza.jpg



prazna pruga.jpg


I wanted to enjoy the river and the sun a little more, as we will have a curfew that will last almost 4 days because of Orthodox Easter. Fortunately, we will be able to walk past the Danube and enjoy the view right after the holidays, if we cannot travel already.


Samo Dunav.jpg



Dunav sa tvrdjavom.jpg


I noticed that the city has never been cleaner than it is now.
Now I understand that we should be happy with what we have, and we have a lot of everything. We should protect our environment, enjoy the beauty of nature. I hope that after this virus, we will at least remain in the habit of keeping the streets, parks and rivers clean.


park.jpg



ljudi na travi.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52