Waking up with sunrise

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

prva smanjena.jpg


This morning I had to return from my hometown to the city where I live and work. The holiday is over, I'm going back to a monotonous work day. The extended weekend was great, I rested and enjoyed myself. I didn't even notice the isolation while I was spending time with my family. I felt depressed about separating again from my loved ones. We don't see each other often since the virus started.

When I left home, the sun was just starting to come out and it looked like this:


prva jutarnja.jpg


I enjoyed the car ride, as I watched the sun rise slightly above the plain and pierce through the bushes and trees.


prva 2 smanjena.jpg



prva 3.jpg



prva 4.jpg



prva 5.jpg



najbolja.jpg


My only wish for Easter was to keep everyone healthy and away from the virus and everyone who is sick to be cured. This sunrise reminded me that darkness never lasts forever, dawn always comes.

Be strong and take care of yourself!

Sort:  

Congratulations @zirky, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bubica!
@bubica will receive 0.01454963 TRDO & @zirky will get 0.00969975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @bubica, your post successfully recieved 0.01454963 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@zirky earned : 0.00969975 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52