🤍Young Forever🤍 / Paso a paso (Eng subs)

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

🤍Young Forever🤍

❄️ Paso a paso ❄️

¡Hola!

Amigos de Steemit ¿que tal? en el post de hoy les quiero mostrar un dibujo nuevo, en esta ocasión es un fanart de Suga, un integrante de BTS.

Steemit's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a new drawing, this time it is a fanart of Suga, a member of BTS.


IMG_20200607_174740_508.jpg

separador.png


62ef78741a842cf40655a8b152758b23.jpg

Link

Esta es la foto de la cual me guié, Yoongi en esa era fue una de las mejores cosas que pasaron.

This is the photo I was guided by, Yoongi in that era was one of the best things that happened.

separador.png

Paso a paso


Screenshot_20200703-120928_Gallery.jpg

Estos dibujos los hago con lápices de dibujo, y uso el 2h, 2b, 3b y 6b.

I make these drawings with drawing pencils, and I use 2h, 2b, 3b and 6b.


Screenshot_20200703-120937_Video Player.jpg

Normalmente para pintar el cabello uso tres tonos diferentes, el más claro para la base y luego ir poniendo tonos más oscuros.

Normally to paint the hair I use three different shades, the lightest for the base and then gradually add darker shades.


Screenshot_20200703-120942_Video Player.jpg

Yo uso colores marca prismacolor, son los mejores colores del mundo. No tengo una tecnica exacta para colorear, solo lo hago jajaja

I use prismacolor brand colors, they are the best colors in the world. I don't have an exact technique for coloring, I just do it hahaha

separador.png

🌼 Les recuerdo que tengo un draw this in your style y que pueden participar, es hasta el 20 de julio y haré un post mostrando cada participación con sus debidos creditos; pero por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌼I remind you that I have a draw this in your style and that you can participate, it is until July 20 and I will make a post showing each participation with its due credits; but for now I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Hi @anira.art, nice to see another beautiful work from you, as always your typical drawing style. I also noticed that you are not posting via communities adn this is possible another reason why your posts are not much seen.

I am inviting you to post via community page of @xpilar:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Also we have moderator from Venezuela too: @franyeligonzalez

Would be nice to see you around, @stef1

Hola amiga @Stef1 muchas gracias por mencionarme!!

Hola amiga @anira.art estamos a la orden cualquier duda, por la comunidad de @worldofxpilar puedes publicar este tipo de publicaciones, en nuestra comunidad apoyamos mucho el talento y el trabajo original. Saludos!!

Hola!! Ah ok, muchas gracias!! Estaré pendiente 👍🏻👍🏻🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70