🌼 Softy girl 🌼/ Paso a paso (Eng subs)

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

🌼 Softy girl 🌼

🤍 Paso a paso 🤍

¡Hola!

Amigos de Steemit ¿que tal? en el post de hoy les quiero mostrar un dibujo nuevo, tenía mucho sin dibujar a una chica en tradicional, lo que más me gusto fue pintarle los cachetes jajaj.

Steemit's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a new drawing, I had a lot without drawing a girl in traditional, what I liked the most was to paint her cheeks hahaha.


IMG_20200603_154926_059.jpg

separador.png

Paso a paso


Screenshot_20200622-141939_Video Player.jpg

Estos dibujos los hago con lápices de dibujo, y uso el 2h, 2b, 3b y 6b.

I make these drawings with drawing pencils, and I use 2h, 2b, 3b and 6b.


Screenshot_20200622-141940_Video Player.jpg

Normalmente para pintar el cabello uso tres tonos diferentes, el más claro para la base y luego ir poniendo tonos más oscuros.

Normally to paint the hair I use three different shades, the lightest for the base and then gradually add darker shades.


Screenshot_20200622-141944_Video Player.jpg

Yo uso colores marca prismacolor, son los mejores colores del mundo. No tengo una tecnica exacta para colorear, solo lo hago jajaja

I use prismacolor brand colors, they are the best colors in the world. I don't have an exact technique for coloring, I just do it hahaha


Screenshot_20200622-141948_Video Player.jpg

separador.png

💮 Estoy pensando hacer un nuevo sorteo pero en está ocasión sería de pura mercancía relacionada a BTS; pero bueno por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 💮 I am thinking of doing a new draw but this time it would be pure BTS related merchandise; but well for now I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you.

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66