Wrappers: enemy and friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gems4 years ago

Today my topic

Something different to others, because I m talking about wrapper. We eat biscuits, chocolate and other things but his wrapper what?
We must through grabbage on dustbin or covered bin. Yes I know this is very simple and common word but you know what mostly deases grow in dusts. Wrappers one of them and he comes germs and kill people. Therefore we must throw grabbage in coverd bin. Which help us to dust makes comfost and reuses, recycle, reduce. Most working theory of 3R consept.
I hope you understood....

IMG20191228195352.jpg

I captured this picture my phone Realme 5s which camera 48 Mp. Octa-core android version.
I love this phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30