Something About Gemini - The Twins

in #gemini7 years ago

gemini.jpg

Geminis are known to be very stubborn or target oriented when they have their mind and eye set on something. I feel if we as a Gemini become determined of doing something then we will only stop after achieving it and this positive energy if utilized in a constructive way, then we can change the world. Let's contribute to the success of STEEMIT

One thing that goes unnoticed about Geminis is they are very protective about people they care and love. This is true atleast in my case being a Gemini, if anyone has any other views please share.

All the above are my opinions based on my life.

Thanks for motivating me to write good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57