You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoyed The Super Bowl 53? It's All Scripted To Numerology And Gematria

in #gematria6 years ago

Wow, I didn't know you were seeing through this for such a long time. I feel a bit silly, that, despite me researching so much stuff, that it took me up until 2019 to figure this out. A 66 reduction for a name is not that uncommon and rather fitting for a person going that deep into the numbers.

Check out my similarity:

AnarchapulcoFlo.PNG

Play around with http://www.gematrinator.com/ to learn more.

Sort:  

No need to feel silly. I was lucky to meet a US senator when I was living there and that he was one of the most sincere ones. He told me a thing or two that had me keep an open mind to everything.

And you've seemed to have gone through quite some eye-openers in a very short time. I truly believe in the saying that everyone gets what they can handle and when they're ready. You're sooooo far ahead of most in that regard.
I just love the fact that we seem to have so much in common when it comes to these things. Not a coincidence that we share a Steemit birthday!

Yeah, I've played around with the calculator tools on his website. It's amazing. Went a little overboard with Harry Potter LOL.
I just checked, and I found that I share three out of four numbers with the Las Vegas shooting...
🤔

Oh, and how about Maroon 5's new album? Red pill blues? They just keep smashing it in our faces don't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74