Game of Thrones - The Coding of the Finale

in #gematria5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Game of Thrones - The Coding of the Finale


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Mind boggling. What hard work you put into these interpretations!!!! Fascinating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Man! This is deep :o im on my way to read the rest of your posts.

Dude, I am uncovering something here. Something is up with 2019.

You definitely breaking the code BRO :)

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I love the numbers here. I can study things like this for years. Upvoted. Resteemed. I'm linking to this in my new article about the finale.

Have been hooked on this series - found your post very intriguing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67