My Application for the Community Curators Project

in #gem4 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

This is @sportsncoffee and my goal is to bring sports to Steemit! I plan on running a sports community as well as continuing my daily sports contests. I have plans of posting these contests outside of Steem/Steemit with the goal of onboarding more users to Steem.

And guess what, the more I'm able to reward people for playing the contests, the more people will join Steem! It's a win win for everyone envolved!

Why chose me?

I've been here for roughly 3 years and I know how Steem and Steemit work. I've posted a contest every single day, no days off, I've paid out winners and spread Steem for years now.💪

At the end of the day it's all about bringing in new users and I think I have a good plan to make that happen.

Make me a curator and empower me to help grow Steem/Steemit, let's do this! I've been here through all the ups and downs, now is the time we can move forward together.

Thank you for the opportunity.

@sportsncoffee
Sports & Coffee
⚾️🏀🏈⚽️🥊⛳️

Sort:  

We need real sports back lol

@davedickeyyall
Hopefully they're back sooner than later. But in the meantime, the Korean Baseball League regular season starts up tonight. They just signed a deal with ESPN too so they'll at least get some television coverage. When you have some time try the KBO contests, hit a couple winners and get some extra Steem brother.

What do you need us to do to support this project?

@fuentesjo3006
For now, let's bring in as many sports fans as we can from other platforms like Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Get your friends to join Steemit.com - tell them we run sports contests and they can earn free crypto just for making their picks. Keep up the good work brother, I've seen you in there with me every day.

Brother, if you can make an image with the advertising and I will upload it on my social networks.

Thank you for your application to become a Community Curator.

Look out for more news coming shortly.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79