Weed, time travel and the brain

in #gellatorush4 years ago

Screenshot_20210113-031515~2.jpg

When we think of time travel, we imagine a body going back in time or to the future or going to another universe, a parallel world or a hidden dimension. But what if space, time and reality is all about perception. What if reality is all about perception. We have heard from many theorists that our reality is some sort of programming used to simulate what we detect as the universe. The great minds of science from time immemorial and even till today speak about how creatures in other dimensions detect foreign bodies or activity from other dimensions, but we don't even fully understand how creatures from our own dimension experience reality.
I remember the third time I smoked a joint, to me it was like I saw the supernatural. It was like I died and went to another world and then came back to my world as another person. It felt like I left another of me in another dimension. I believe people's brains react extremely differently from each other toall chemicals because our brains are in infinite ways different. "How does weed have anything to do with time travel?" you might ask. Well, it doesn't take a genius to know I believe. Look at the world. There are patterns everywhere. Bananas are good for sexuality in men. And we all know what bananas look like. This kind of scenerio is not a rare. A lot of designs and inventions would not exist if man did not try to replicate things in nature for his own good. See the patten yet? I believe there is a chemical in weed that might tell us a lot of things we would like to know about reality, perception and the universe as a whole. I believe weed or some chemical in it might be some kind of agent to achieving this. The human brain which to me is the universe trying to be conscious of itself, and is to some point conscious, will be used as an acid test.
Another prediction will be the use of artificial intelligence merged with quantum computing, which will be used to detect other dimensions or universes. I believe this will be more productive as opposed to using the human brain putting to consideration the speed at which AI and quantum computing is being developed everyday. Bear with me. All I can see in my head every time I think about time travel is great hydron collider, quantum computing and AI. Remember this, fact is stranger than fiction.
Written by John Williams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35