Gekko Trading Bot - Gekko Backtest Tool (Win $10 in Steem)!

in #gekko6 years ago (edited)


As always I ask a trivia question every Wednesday and I give away $10 in Steem to a random person that answer the trivia question correctly!

In today's video, I talk about the many issues I had installing the Gekko Backtest Tool. But I was able to get it installed and working. So if you have issues installing the Backtest tool, I hope this video is helpful to you!

UpVoteFollowResteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you crypto49er
Binance API/Trading Bots Were Hacked.

Binance Trading Bots Hacked Using API we're hacked.

Binance bots using API keys were hacked.

Binance trading bots with API keys were hacked

Sorry. The correct answer is: Coin Cube. I will try to make next week's question less difficult. The good news is next week's giveaway is now at $15 USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43