You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The superheroine @geetharao: @firepower's mother.

in #geetharao6 years ago

Hi dear @mohsaheed... I was really surprised to see this post you have written about me! There are so many Senior Steemians here on this platform and you could have chosen someone from them....
In fact I am a very simple person and I believe in my own hard work...

Anyways, now to appreciate your hard work, I am upvoting and resteeming this post... Thank you... :)

Sort:  

Ma'am. You have a very humble soul which i will love to have also. There may be some senior steemians but i think non has your quality. Lets look at your age, your story, your skills, your intelligence and many more. I pray you grow to enjoy many years to come and enjoy the fruit of your labor. Thank you ma'am

And i will also love to have many more support from you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39