You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE GEET PLANS! ~ Run ANY engine on ANY liquid with NO POLLUTION with the GEET Fuel Processor!

in #geet7 years ago

David, if you are comfortable relating some of the things that they did to your Dad, I think it would be a STRONG Testimony against the Oil companies strong arm tactics, and illustrate how desperate the government is to protect that revenue stream of taxes collected by the oil barons...

The GEET would have basically KILLED that revenue stream for them!

Am I correct in my memory that GEET = Global Energy Efficiency Technology?

Sort:  

Just taking a more thorough look through my replies and I saw I missed yours.

Great idea!

I'm still on my way home from the ExtraOrdinary Technology Conference. I'm going to try to make time to make at least one post a day after I settle back in tomorrow.

Yes that is the correct breakdown of the acronym .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52