GEET Update - Parts Pricing

in #geet7 years ago

I was true to my word and got the video done. Here's what the pricing is for just the reactor parts. This is a short video and I am now getting it uploaded for you all.

The next video will show the reactor put together and installed on the generator.

For more information contact me at [email protected]

If you are interested in getting the plans check out:
http://geetinternational.com

Sort:  

I think specializing on geetrofitting RVs is the way to go. I'm sure that market is just waiting to explode once it's available. Think about the people that would love to travel the country in their motorhome for a fraction of the cost.

You let me know which model you geetrofit first and I'll make sure to acquire that exact same one :)

I agree. On my way home from camp last night I was calculating the mpg of the Jeep. If I were to get an increase of 800% I would be getting 160mpg and about 3200mi per tank! Think of the savings! First thing is first... must get this generator running and use alt fuels to make sure its working properly.

off topic but I had to say I like your top it gave me a laugh :) can't wait to find out the results of your tests and watch if you get any of video :) thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84