GEET Update 9 - Genset Progress (Video)

in #geet7 years ago

Here is the latest installment of the GEET generator build. I am having a view issues uploading to DTube so as I figure that out I will make the full switch to that.

Until I navigate that properly, I've got to use YouTube.

Please be sure to leave your comments and questions below. I will answer them as I see them!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

one or two video makers use something called vemo in case dtube refuses to work it seems to help if your moving away from yt hope this helps.

now that I watched the video one you did post a video that you was waiting for a custom fit job I would think that would be good enough to know not much is being done for a time :) glad you worked out the kinks and all seems to be good . can't wait to see this totally up and running and also to see what you use to keep it running and for how long and such :) thanks for sharing and the update sir.

Congratulations @geetrofits! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83