You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEET Plasma Reactor - Science Explained at high-school level ...simple DIY to END slavery and pollution!

in #geet7 years ago

Cool. Yeah, I'd be interested in seeing. Did you measure efficiency and pollution results? ...regarding "word usage", I personally find beliefs to be counterproductive at best, but to each their own. ;)

Sort:  

Here's a couple videos of various fuels running in the gas mower, and as you see, they performed fantastic. I also have some more that would be with my report files that I will try to locate.

It might take me some time to locate the reports since it has been a few years since I did this, but I will certainly try to locate it today and post back. But yes, we do have results in regards to efficiencies on various fuel types along with emmision results, which compare to the unmodified lawnmower as the data reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55