You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Trip to the Bristol Renaissance Faire

in #geek6 years ago (edited)

The Bristol Renaissance Faire looks amazing! I have only been to a faire like that about 8 years ago, and it was a lot of fun! Our local town here in Idaho is having one next month, and we are looking forward to taking @hotrod and his 13 year old brother. They have never been to anything like this.
I loved all your pics of the costumes and the hand powered rides! Those are something you don't see very often!
Thanks for sharing your fun family day!
I'm glad you enjoyed re-visiting it after all these years! What a blast!

Sort:  

That is so cool that @hotrod will still hang out with you! I hope my son will be willing to spend some family time as he continues to become an older (and crabbier) teenager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81