My Perfect Dream Job

My Dream job is being and Care-Giver for the elderly, because it is easy for me to talk to elderly, I also enjoy taking care of people.

The characteristics of this job are set hours, so you don't have to worry about overtime because they have night-shift or day-shift workers. It is not always serious work when I was visiting Joburg, I had the privilege in job shadowing a caregiver and I found that it wasn't only making sure they have this and this, it was also, how about we do some fun activities, like singing, dominoes and other things like that.

So even though this job has bad characteristics, it is my dream job.

Sort:  

Very nice!

easy for me to talk to elderly

I feel the same, you know. I always had a thing for older people - and wish their life was easier. One day, perhaps, when I am in power I will open a place to house all these people who need help.

Glad to know this is your dream job! Wish you luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32