All ABOUT ME

in #gedwriting7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone :) My name is Johnny, I'm 17 years old, and I go to Cyber School, South Africa. I was born and raised in Cape Town. I had an awesome childhood living in South Africa, and would love to do some exploring in this country, especially because of all the culture. I love writing and producing music, making videos and traveling.

Music is something that I love in all points of views, I enjoy listening to it throughout the day, and even making and playing it. The reason I enjoy music so much is because it always motivated me when I was down and it helped me find a way to express myself.

I'm also interested in videography. I found interest in this while attempting to make a music video for a song I produced. Making videos helps me boost my confidents, which is really important to me, because I am seen as an insecure person.

Ever since I was younger, I wanted to travel the world. Everything about it just sounds so amazing. The best thing about traveling is that you get to see all the different cultures and experience different ways of living. My two favorite places to go to at the moment is Italy and Greece.

If my music and videography works out, and I get to travel the world, I would be living the dream. Thanks @giantbear for introducing me to Steemit :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, Johnny. I hope you will have fun on steemit and stick around for a while

Good morning and welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Thanks really means much:)

Hello and welcome)) I am Irina from Ukraine)) I wish you success))

Thanks really appreciate it

G'day from South Australia :)

Welcome to steemit @johnny. Well done intro post.

Thanks gringalicious

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy your stay!

Welcome to steemit @johnny12. @giantbear is nice and a great poster here, glad you have come and I hope you can learn some great things!

Welcome to Steemit Land, Johnny!
It seems that a group from Cyber School South Africa has decided to join the platform at the same time (just upvoted the intro from @thealeczander ).
You´ll find a lot of friends here, videography is a passion shared by a lot of Steemians :)
Enjoy your time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34