My hobbies

in #gedwriting7 years ago

My number one hobby is my motorbike Yamaha WR 250F riding with my friends on the dirt road up in Underberg it is honestly is the best feeling I have had in my life, it is just you and the bike on the road and you are in control if the bike you can either a go slow or fast or that between, I have put a FMF pipe on my bike to make it sound and go faster than the stock exhaust pipe and to be honest I love my Yamaha it gives me freedom when I'm up in Underberg, but I didn't start with my Yamaha WR 250F, I started with a TTR 125 Yamaha and that bike I recommend to anyone who wants to start learning start on that bike it was honestly the best bike to start on and I had so much fun riding up and down the road and seeing if I can go faster in anyway and them December 2012 I got my TTR 230 Yamaha and that bike WOW it was so much fun much more power than the TTR 125 had and that is when my dad bought him self a bike a WR 250 my dad and I had so much fun just riding together and having a race once and a while, then one day we had a break and he said " do you want to ride the WR 250?" And I said " are you serious?" So I jumped on the WR 250 and started riding and I fell in love with it, and at that time my mom didn't want me to ride the WR 250 she was frighten that I would fall off but I have never fallen off and my life I have had respect for the bike and the more you know your bike the more you can play around with it, then 3 years later I got a WR 250F and my mom said you better be careful and then me and my dad went off from 8:30 till 4:00 and it was the best ride I have ever had till this day but my dad was getting to old to ride with me anymore so I said to him " can I bring a friend up to ride with me?" And my dad replied with " that is a great idea " so my best friend Mitchell came up with me and that weekend was beyond fun Mitchell drove my dads bike and I rode my bike it is the best feeling being with your best friend and just riding around being free to do what you want to do it is so cool, so when ever I go up to Underberg I bring a friend.

Sort:  

Gareth please work on dividing your paragraphs better. Very hard to read with hardly any paragraph. We will discuss this in class. Good post but just difficult to read.

Congratulations @garethkemp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @garethkemp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48