The Ghost that haunts me..

in #gedwriting7 years ago

(this is my personal story, I have went over 450 words cause most is explaining most stuff which is needed but i want more of the story in here)

part 1:

Many years ago when I was little i had a peaceful life, well as peaceful as it can get..
I did every thing as a normal boy would at the age of 8, I played with my cousins and friends when ever i could i loved being with my cousin named Keagan he was my best friend and cousin and one "special" night my 2 cousins, Brother and sister were outside near the pool and Keagan and myself were playing on my PS1 inside, we got bored and went to see what they where doing outside and when we arrived they were playing a game called "matchstick" where they put a certain item on the floor and had matchsticks and called out to a dead person and light the match and threw the match on the item and the flames and smoke would make the face of the person you called out, so as my cousin and I asked what they were doing they showed us and they called out my Grandmothers name and her face appeared at the time i thought it was just a weird coincidence but many years later when I was 11 my Brother and sister were into these Ghost movies and games, so my brother was telling us about Paranormal activity and our metal swing set started to move by itself while the wind was nonexistent and we were curious at first and he borrowed the film from he's friend at school and after we watched the movie strange things started to happen, we all started to experience sleep paralysis at the same time during the night and my brother and i slept together and we had it the same time in bed he managed to wake up and move while i couldn't breath at all and we kept hearing banging all night for weeks when we finally got a priest to come and anoint the house my sister started acting strange and more angry... when i was 13 I moved into a complex and Met some odd people who told me this one house and car was haunted but i never really believed them so they told me t do something called "Devil" fingers which is basically holding your hands up in the praying position and spreading your fingers and making your right middle finger touch your left middle finger knuckle area, while i was doing it and walking past the house they slowly followed hiding behind stuff and all of a sudden I felt a sharp pain in 3 areas and when i looked it was 3 deep holes but no blood ( and recently i met someone who told me that the Devil has a assistant named Charlie who can hurt but not harm a being ). It was so painful it felt like a poke with a sharpened pencil pushing into your skin. when i finally moved out at 14 to a new complex where more stranger stuff happened.. I was alone one wednesday night with my little Jack russell and.. TO BE CONTINUED?!

metal swings simular to what i had

Sort:  

i think i must discuss punctuation again in class. 😁I gave you all the punctuation rules. Please work through that again. It is quite difficult to read with the lack of paragraphs. Will discuss in class.

Congratulations @daniel.moses! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @daniel.moses! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70