Time's here

in #ged7 years ago

It’s time for me to go somewhere far away, I wish I could say I didn’t want to leave but that would be a lie. It’s something that needs to happen for my life to move forward and there is nothing that can change it from happening so I guess it’s time I say my goodbyes for the next step of my life begins.

Life is difficult for most but we learn to live with it, the small things can make a big difference but that means when something big does happen it's usually overwhelming. Having to move and leave friends and memories behind is one of them. Sure it’s exciting to see a new city or country but your mind lingers on the the stuff you’ve done and it can make you homesick. Traveling definitely isn’t for everyone it’s scary to move somewhere you haven’t been before plus, there's the goodbye. Sometimes it's simple if you know you are coming back but what if you didn't. What if the possibility of you leaving permanently is higher than you expected. There might be so much you want to say to someone but you are afraid that the next step, will leave things awkward and unsettled. That’s why if you say goodbye you need to think of everything that has happened and what you want to happen. Life won’t wait for you to decide it moves along without worry most of the time you’ll have to rely on instinct. Even if you are terrified it sure comes in handy.

In my case i still have some time but that doesn’t make anything easier. Times just going to make me worry more. It will will make me question my feelings and thoughts, the worst part is,
I know what I want to say I just don’t know how to put it all into words.Time will still carry on moving and it will eventually catch up to me, by then I'd like to have said everything I wanted. The question is, Will I be able to? I might be overreacting to this whole thing, for all I know after everything is said and done things will be normal. The thing is I don’t know that, I’ll just have to take a leap and hope the the best, It’s time for me to say goodbye for the time grows closer for each second I wait.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theo2001sa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theo2001sa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57