My happiest and craziest day

in #ged7 years ago

I bet if you had to ask a group of people what the happiest day of their life was you'd probably hear the same thing over and over again, my wedding day, my first kiss or even the day I got my first car,but what truly makes it the happiest day of your life was it the people there ,was it the fact that you've been dreaming about that day for ages. Either way everyone has the happiest day in their life, sure they might be the same but their reasons are probably worlds apart.

I guess you could say my happiest day alive was a hectically busy one for everyone involved.It was the day my brother and I were born, I might have been the first one born but he was the first one to breath,which did cause the fight of who was really the eldest. even though it was hectic day the end result was two healthy twin boys.

All in all it was a great day even though there were bumps along the way but every story and memory have those special bumps, some of those bumps were as big as a house sometimes but we survived them we wanted to live, I might not even remember that day but it's the most important one.

You'd think because it's the most important one you would remember it forever, maybe it's just a reminder that the world is not a perfect place. Even though it isn't I'm glad to be part of this world, I'm glad to be able to live my life the way I want to. Yes it isn't the best but it is mine and it is all because I didn't want to die that day.

Sometimes I wonder to myself how can a day I never remember be the one I care about the most.The truth is even though I don't remember anything about that day the people I care about the most do and that to me makes it the happiest day of my life, If it wasn't for that day I never would have meet my twin brother or all the friends I have made over the years through traveling and school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78