WHAT THE F*CK RIGHT NOW Episode 4

in #ge6 years ago (edited)

One of my biggest Idols is Frank Sinatra. He is a big inspiaration to many.

The band portion of Fly Me To The Moon is the best instrumental I have ever

heard. The whole build up, to the instruments playing makes me very happy.

I play the entire song to get 1:12 and everything goes off from the drums to the

violins and everything just fits perfectly. Here is the song and two more nice Sinatra

Songs I like. The links are from Youtube but I use Spotify so the times might be off

Fly Me To The Moon

Another instrumental beauty is the violin solo from Vivaldi's very famous

RV269 Spring No:1 E major.

Vivaldi

When that solo starts going crazy on 1:57 I just go into a different state of mind.

Two Crazy Talented people. Very nice music, creative art

Again I listen to these on Spotify so the times will be different.

Youtube times Sinatra:1:12 Vivaldi:1:49

Follow us on twitter for more of this sh*t @GeeksEntourage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74