Evening Thoughts of a Q Reader....The next leap ahead for Q

in #gdp6 years ago (edited)

We may not see another Q post until the election.  Why do I say that?  It puts the black hats on the horns of a dilemma, to quote Liddle Hart.  They will be expecting a shoe or shoes to drop and will have no intel from Q to react to.  


Don't sue me if I'm wrong.  It is just a feeling.  The last post was made on the "authority of the President" Q-post 2381.  This made it look like a good break point for Q.  The tension will be rising as there is much going on too.  For example, look at the loss of Hillary's Security Clearance.  HRC is now telling folks that she voluntarily gave up her clearance.  This happened the end of August.  Why wait till now to tell the world.  Easy lie trap.  I Would love Q's angle.


This possible false flag kidnapping and or killing of the Saudi Reporter for the Washington Post.  It has deep state written all over it.  Q would tell give us some info on this too.  I think Turkey was involved as they are a rival of the Saudi's.


The pending De-class of FISA and other documents is also a big cliff hanger.  I believe that the de-class will happen b4 the elections if the Q team thinks the mid terms are at risk, otherwise it happens after November 6th.  11/11/18 maybe?


The DOJ IG has a report on FISA due also but the DOJ will hold off on this until after the election as a matter of general policy.  The Report on Comey as well.  This is just my opinion but anything could happen in a Trumpian world.


Rumors of Sessions and Rosenstein being fired after the elections is good theater too.  But we still do not know if RR is a white hat or not.  I'm leaning to white.  So we should see more theater by Trump and Congress on this.  What say Q?


We also have the pending election work also.  With the President having 5 rallies a week, a few fund raisers thrown in and running the country as well, I'm sure Q team is distracted from talking to us lowly Q readers like myself.


And we cannot forget the 56k sealed indictments that are still hanging out there.  With various black hat players due to testify to Congress in coming days we could really need some Q relief.  We will get none if Q wants to raise the tension.


As an aside, I believe that two pieces of good news will hit election week.  1st, the GDP growth will be reported >4.6%.  2nd, I think a breakthrough on N Korea is waiting to be taken off the shelf.  A 1st term Diplomatic Victory for Trump.


So a delay in Q posts is not inconceivable:  

Trump is pretty busy these days:  

And while I cannot stand Rob Reiner's politics but I do love "The Princess Bride."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87