#DtubeVlog....Start using GDAX and move your fait over now, don't wait!!!....#BUY-THE-DIP

in #gdax7 years ago


I always post on YOUTUBE to help promote STEEM...:)

Music Video I had playing

Sort:  

I'm buying the Dip today!!

Thanks for the advice about GDAX!

Pennies add up, and if you use GDAX you'll save a few extra pennies per purchase and transfer.

Wow .. I love that music "Bitcoin Billionaire" ... I listened it over 20 times ....

I always post on YOUTUBE to help promote STEEM...:)

you are doing a great job, there are endless opportunities here on steemit and people like myself are just beginning to see it

please keep up the good job, and take steemit to immeasurable height

Great post keep it up.
really like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44