GBP/USD: down...

in #gbpusd7 years ago

Hello to all My Dear Friends and Steemit!

I really like the currency pair GBP/USD.

The global downtrend indicates a possible decline.
Moreover, the fundamental indicators: an increase in the discount rate of the Fed, and the lack of specifics about Brexit, suggests a possible reduction in the currency pair.

I expect further decline to the level of 1.3050

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits and please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42