I'm New Here

in #gbenga7 years ago (edited)

My name is Edwin but I’m popularly known eddy. I am a young adult from Kogi state, Nigeria. I like to call myself an enthusiastic person with a thirst to acquire knowledge about life and what it encompasses. I am optimistic, diligent, humble and a smart worker.

I have several talents of which cooking and event planning are at my majors. My hobbies are playing football, dancing and bike racing. I am not so famous but I like to say that I am loved by many even though it is said that a man’s enemy is of his household.

I am the first child of a family of six, my father, mother and three siblings. My family is quite small in number but I like to say we are a happy family. I have experiences in building supervision and sales of cars as this are my family’s businesses.

I recently graduated with a Bsc in industrial chemistry from Oduduwa university here in Osun state, Nigeria. I am proud to say industrial chemistry is not just relevant but also necessary to the world of sciences. I also possess a degree in human resource management.

I love to understand life and the relation between people and their environment. My main purpose is knowing something about everything although I know that’s impossible in one life time. I also love to have fun like occasional drinking and visiting new places. I love women but the funny thing is that I can’t keep more than one woman at a time no matter how hard I try.

Finally, I appreciate the fact that steemit has provided a means by which intellects can meet and share ideas. This isn’t just an avenue for sharing ideas but also a means by which everyone here can increase their intellectual capacity and make significant friends. Qudos to the administrators of steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65