As Russian oil is extracted

in #gazoline7 years ago (edited)

VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг

Russian people are so severe that produces oil in severe weather conditions, where the low average temperature.
My friend the oil man works on one of the oil stations in the city of Nefteyugansk. His stories work consists of very heavy physical labor where you have to carry heavy loads, swing sledgehammers, picks, turn the nut mnogokilometrovaya keys and a lot more a hard work.
As you know the oil is not extracted in its pure form, originally a mixture of hydrocarbons consisting of many chemical elements, so the process of separation of oil from gases, separation of oil types is not a simple process, and the people in it are the immediate parties. My friend works in shifts, he says when after the watch come home my wife says I still smell like gasoline for a whole month.

Sort:  

hi , i'm giosou . I upvoted your post as a response to mine. I follow you. Follow me back . Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65