gayo city wich is cold

in #gayo6 years ago

good night my loyal friend and always accompany the silence of the night .. this time I want to show the atmosphere of gayo city and also the scenery .. image

image

image

although I do not really know about the city but I've been in that cold place although not too long .. I am very happy when I was there because I can see a lot of beauty there .. especially when we are on top of the hill .. and I really want to feel it again .. someday I also really want to visit there again ..

Note:

Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!
Photo by @nyohoka / Camera samsung galaxy grand prime
Follow & resteemed @nyohoka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65