#Introducemyself

in #gay1237 years ago

Hey there steemit lovers ! This is My first post/introduction on this social networking platform. I'm 23 and a Libra. I'm from the land formerly known as Gold Coast now Ghana. Been around a few countries in Africa (Nigeria, Zambia, Rwanda, and South Africa) and it is My goal to travel to Asia and Europe and North America some day. I'm really excited to join this community.

As a young man, I have profound interests in the areas of photography, music, culture, politics, history and I am looking forward to posting and discussion and also commenting in these areas and more. I will share My thoughts and opinions and hopefully looking forward to meeting people from all walks of life with the same or varying interests like Me.

Good to be here.

I'll share a picture of Me and family last year as We visited the famous Nelson Mandela Statue in the heart of Jonannesburg, South Africa.

image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @mufty233. Your perspective is looking good.

Thanks and @vladsandu2000 looking forward to interacting more with you on this platform 👌🏾

Welcome to steemit.... It's lovely to be here, followed you for more of your stories, hope you will follow me too.

Sure nice to meet you too Pulok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97