I became gay → I became gay !

in #gay6 years ago

                        

About fashion trends.. or being gay. Here you are now sitting, reading  pikabu, maybe even sitting next to you your girlfriendwifemistress. And  you do not even come to mind that overnight from the right heterosexual  man you suddenly go to the blue lagoon. You don't think this is about  you.. I thought so. And that in end.    Walked in this Saturday with the  kids and wife at the amusement Park. As part of the celebration of the  eighth anniversary of the eldest son. Well and accordingly to the tray  with the toys he have also pulled. Bought him a gun then.. And then  something terrible happened.    I mean, I didn't see anything like that  at the time. Well, there are toys on the tray. These like his. Spinners,  here! And I'm somewhere else on peekaboo posts about them have seen. A  thing that lasts a long time.     Well, I'm curious, and in General I  always liked such things on physics tied. Yo-yo, neokub, pendulums all  sorts.. And of course I bought this thing.    Funny. Really long time spinning. The youngest son is generally happy, I hold him with your fingers and it spins. He's fun.     Here, and then a dreadful thing happened. Today I went to the picaba  during lunch, in order to read what it is all for a thing what and what  interesting things can be done with it.     Yep. Looked. I read the comments. I understand.     I'm GAY comrades. Once and for all. Now we need to buy VAPE and turn  the pants. Still spinner, bitch, pink (well, not I looked at the color,  to me the principle of operation is interested) I Just did not know what  his wife and children to do. A gay man is not supposed to?    But  seriously, it's a funny social phenomenon. A funny toy appears. Many  people like it. Picked up by youtubers. HYPE. That's all.. TABOO because  if bought the a herd.. And the herd? Gay people sure. Not that these  brutal macho who always go against the current.    In General  interestingly. And if hypnoti on the topic of WOMEN? what type of a  woman to be fashionable, vidyushki 100 tricks with the woman. etc. then  what will do NEGAI which NEWSTAGE? 

Sort:  

I recommend you to divide the text in paragraphs, that makes reading more comfortable.

"I am gay! I am gay! Mrs. Simpson made me gay!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55