You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Author Announces a Possible Bid for Gawker, Gizmodo, Deadspin, and Jezebel Media Assets

in #gawker8 years ago (edited)

You got that kind of money? If so THEN POWER UP so you can upvote my posts!

Or better yet, just loan me about 100,000 SP!

Oh and thanks for the uptuck earlier today! You rock!

PS - I am also @venuspcs, @the-how-to-guy and @hornytrucker in case you want to follow me!

Sort:  

What kind of money? All I'm offering them is $1 Steem Dollar. That's my bid, take it or leave it!

I offer them $2 Steem Dollars! Step up your game, @donkeypong !

He didn't read the whole post, just wants upvotes.

That was so funny! I knew from the start something with this post was very wrong! That was a good one!

I can confirm I am also @scifiwriter, @the-how-to-guy and @hornytrucker

Oh and @donkeypong your post is #venuspcsAPPROVED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67