STEEMIT's FIRST SONG POST: Kiiara Feels REMIXED!

in #gavinmai8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Thought I'd try out something new on STEEM.

My name is Gavin and I'm a music producer and DJ. Been working on music for around 1 year now and currently also attending school in Cali.

I felt particularly inspired by Kiiara's songs, especially her recently released "Feels". This song to me is just so fluid, beautiful and touches you in a certain kind of way.

I made a remix of this song recently and wanted to share it with you guys.

https://soundcloud.com/officialmaistro/kiiara-feels-maistro-remix

Let me know in the comments what you think and what you'd like to see/hear more of! I'll be posting more content soon.

Here's the Facebook page of my group (friend and I) called Triple O' Eight if anyone's interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44