Gatorade Shopping Tip! (420 Friendly)

in #gatorade8 years ago (edited)

Just the other day I was at my local grocery store with my girlfriend (stoned as a motherfucker). I was talking to her about how badly I wanted a Gatorade because of a serious case of cotton-mouth. While trying to figure out which deal would give me the best bang for my buck, a middle-aged lady came up from behind us and touched my girlfriend on the shoulder giving her quite the jolt. She started telling us about the make-it-yourself Gatorade powder a few aisles over and how if I bought a gallon I could keep refilling it with the powder and end up saving a few extra dollars. We both thanked her for her tip, then I parted from both of them to pick up a few other groceries. After a few minutes I saw this lady holding my girlfriend's arm and walking very quickly across the store. Sobriety was way too far from reach but I knew I should probably help her anyway. I walked on over only to see the lady and my girlfriend standing in front of the Gatorade powder. The lady then smiled, said "You're welcome", and was on her way again. Due to her persistence, I was convinced, so I gave it a try. In the end, I saved about $10 in the past week. This is my first blog post and I know it's not about anything special but I hope somebody somewhere finds it at least somewhat useful! 

Sort:  

Wow Lapants! You sound like a super swell guy! I bet your girlfriend is pretty. I bet she is BEAUTIFUL. I bet she would go to every post you make and comment something to show her support.

Your girlfriend is the shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36