You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to USA : Day One, Missing Case Located and Meeting Friends New and Old

I LOVE THIS! I live in the USA (In North Carolina - a state away from the places you visited, and I've been to those places too), but I just spent my first night in Dublin. It's fun to read about your first day experience, since a lot of it seems like a reverse of mine. I had the same feeling about the roads, though I have a different concept of the "wrong" one (lol). It's weird to drive on the side you're not used to! Also, a little secret - lots of Americans think the Cracker Barrel store inside the restaurant is a little silly, too :). Anyway, keep posting, and I'll keep reading the visitor's perspective of home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45