Sort:  

Agreed, I like intermittent fasting much better. I've tried keto and hate it. Plus I like pizza 🍕. Keto pizza is garbage.

Isn't Keto pizza basically just eating the meat and cheese toppings off of it, lol? I've seen people do that with forks while on that diet. Savages, I tell ya!

Cauliflower crust pizza constitutes as keto friendly pizza. Try it out, very light and tastes good.

wow just eat regular food lol, steemians in Africa could have eaten that cauliflower

Says the guy who eats candy and ice cream almost every day :P

Ah, I didn't even think of that! My fiancee was planning on getting some pizza from our local pizza joint that has that type of crust tomorrow. I'll try it out and see what it's like :)

Ooh, I still want to try alternative pizza crusts like the cauliflower one. I also want to use cauliflower as substitute for rice soon. Have you ever done that?

Check out Zucchini pasta - I'm not sure about rice substitutes.

There's also something called Carbquik that is like a carb-less dough. I tried making a pizza with that once ... it kinda worked. It's much more of a bisquit-y consistency though

How do you deny payout on comments?

Yeah, you even had go hit the pizza place when we was on the las vegas strip haha

I agree! Intermittent fasting is good but with the crypto crash I have practiced "Don't ever eat because you are the HODL champion of the world!"
You have seen the original before and after transformation.

Here is my latest update pictures since crypto continues to get beat to hell. I'm the leanest I have ever been!

fasting is key. Drink pure water and avoid salt at all costs.

I like to put salt in my water jk 😂

I always have a little water with my salt!

bro is that Old Luke skywalker in ur avatar photo?

Yes it is you are the first one to notice.

Some varieties of salt may contain trace amounts of calcium, potassium, iron and zinc. Iodine is often added to table salt (2, 3). The essential minerals in salt act as important electrolytes in the body. They help with fluid balance, nerve transmission and muscle function.Jun 18, 2017

hahah sorry just wanted to trigger you :)

Intermittent fasting and keto are perfectly to combine since fasting is the ultimate keto boost

No, he shouldn't. Why starve yourself when you can eat keto and get the same beneficial effects of intermittent fasting but without being hungry?

You don't starve yourself, before commenting... research what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59