You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How MyersBriggs Brings Me Joy

in #gathering6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting post @Ned! We'd be able to talk comfortably, I think, as I am an INTJ. An engineer early in my career. Currently a Business Systems Analyst ...

I first took the Myers Briggss test early in my career and still remember some of the fun comments made by the person administering the test. Fairly recently, I took it again and got the exact same result. Seems to support that we are just "wired" a certain way!

Have you ever taken any of the other psychological tests "out there?" It has always fascinated me how much insight they glean from simply answering a few questions.

I particularly liked the Birkman Profile test administered years ago and the administrator's use of it to try and build more cohesive, productive teams ...

On the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45