You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me

in #gathering6 years ago

Overall, I need to admit that in last months I have seen huge improvement in communication made by Steemit Inc. Your more frequent updates and more transparency for example with "SMT Development Update: Burn-Ups" - this all make huge difference for us.

Seeing you making similar steps with your own account (this is how I read this) is even more comforting and personally I am really grateful for that!

Sort:  

Pressure from EOS launch. Doesn't want many devs to switch to EOS.

Why you think that way?
He's making an effort to be transparent for the community.

I wont say @littleboy meant it in a bad way. EOS launch can be a legit reason to feel pressured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85