You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How MyersBriggs Brings Me Joy

in #gathering6 years ago

Since learning about Myers Briggs I'm a lot more curious about peoples personality types, although I not necessarily wanting to stereotype them and put them into different buckets.

But that sure does help sift through the numbers.

I'm an INTP and suspect the 'E' and the 'I' would prevent long meaningful discussions between us.

Talking with an Extrovert tends to drain an Introverts battery really quickly, although I'm fortunate enough to have a little 'E' energy in me from time to time too. But it comes at a cost and it's not sustainable.

So would we have an interesting conversation?

I'm sure we would but I much prefer to spend my time with 'fun' people and to be brutally honest, your public profile suggests you are just 'Mr. Business' around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83