SEC-S20W6 | Bebidas.

Hello dear friends

Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC-S20W6 | Beverages. We will hold a drink-making course in the last week of the challenge. Big thanks to @nahela mam and @karianaporras mam for organizing this awesome course. In this 3-course menu, we learn how to make a 3-course menu (starter, main course, and dessert). To make today's drinks, I've chosen a vibrant fruit. I'll explain how to make that fruit drink as well as the meal combinations I chose to go with it.

Pink Modern Healthy Juice Instagram Post.jpg
Canva

Alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks, which is the best option for you to accompany a meal? Tell us.

Non-alcoholic beverages are accompanied by my meals. Since nobody in my family likes alcoholic beverages, including me. I decided to pair my meal with non-alcoholic drinks because I thought they would go well with it. Nonalcoholic beverages make lunch and dinner menus more palatable. Non-alcoholic drinks are my first choice at home or in restaurants.

We would like you to prepare a drink (alcoholic or non-alcoholic) to accompany a dish (starter, main course or dessert). It is important to explain the preparation process.

🍷Ingredients for making Dragon Juice🍷:

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.37 PM.jpeg

🍹Dragon fruit 2 pis

🍹Sugar 1 tablespoon

🍹Cold water 1 cup

🍹Ice cubes 3 pis

🍹Salt 1 pinch

🍷Preparation process to make Dragon Juice🍷

Step 1:

Removed the peel and wash of a dragon fruit. I then diced the dragon fruit into little pieces.

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.37 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.36 PM.jpeg

2nd Step:

Then I put cubed dragon fruit, 1 tablespoon of sugar, a pinch of salt, and a cup of water in a blender cup to blend.

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.36 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.35 PM.jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.35 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.34 PM.jpeg

3rd Step:

Blend all the ingredients for 3 minutes. The dragon fruit juice is now prepared.

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.34 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.33 PM.jpeg

🍷Serving Dragon Fruit Juice🍷

Took a glass to serve dragonfruit juice. Pour the dragonfruit juice from the blender cup into the glass with the ice cubes added, and then serve.

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.33 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.33 PM (2).jpeg

🍷The result of the drink🍷

The juice glass was then adorned with a cut-up dragon fruit to further enhance its appearance.

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.31 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-10-17 at 10.49.19 PM.jpeg

🍷Quantity for 1 person🍷

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.32 PM.jpeg

Why did you choose this drink and dish combination?

 2024-10-17 at 9.27.30 PM.jpeg

I chose Dragonfruit Juice in today's drink-making challenge. My family as a whole enjoys drinking dragon fruit juice. Because it is tasty and vibrant, my kids especially enjoy eating this fruit. This fruit was stocked at home so I made everyone's favorite dragon fruit juice for today's challenge. With a few simple ingredients and minimal time, you can quickly and easily make delicious and nourishing dragon fruit juice. Dragonfruit juice is very beneficial for health. Vitamin C present in dragon fruit increases the immune system of the body. Brings back the freshness of the skin. It plays a role in maintaining good hair health and improving digestive power. It has a lot of protein and fiber and reduces weight. The dish I combined with dragon fruit juice is Crispy and Spicy Eggplant Chops. After eating the combination of eggplant chops in my dish, drinking delicious and nutritious cold dragon fruit drinks will rejuvenate the body and mind.

Each course of this 3-course menu (starter, main course, and dessert) was delicious and interesting. Learned something new in every course. In the upcoming course, I want to learn more.

I cordially invite you to savor the delicious 3-course menu: @chant @ruthjoe @lirvic

Phone Details

Device
Oppo a 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02

💞Thanks to all readers💞


Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga al principio cuando ví tu bebida pensé que se trataba de la remolacha, me llamo mucho la atención el nombre de la fruta , tu bebida se ve deliciosa ideal para un desayuno,

Exitos y muchas bendiciones 💛💙❤️

Thank you so much for your kind words. Glad to know the name of the fruit caught your attention. The first time I heard the name of this fruit, I was also a little surprised. But now this fruit is being produced in large quantities in Bangladesh.Best wishes for you.🫠

Congratulations! - Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06
1000152362.jpg

Curated by : @bonaventure24 - Selective Team

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

Loading...

I appreciate your skills @jimiaera02 , you have prepared very healthy juice and explained everything with clarity. 👍👍

Thank you so much for appreciate my skill.Best wishes for you.