You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W2 | Terminología culinaria y uso adecuado de hierbas y especias.

in #gastronomy-s19w222 hours ago

Hi @nahela
First of I congragulate you to continue gastronomy course for us ,The second course also very interesting and informative knowledge as well ,we all definitely get many new and collective info from 2nd week.

lecture yes spices add flavors in our life ,these spices ,well explained lecture about terminology and proper use of herbs and spices.I am from Pakistan so some spices name new for me and I exploring in this lecture that's really good chance for me to learning new things continue throughout the season.

Will definitely participate soon in fresh look of week two in engagement challenge.

Thanks

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50