Silver

in #gas7 years ago

Was interested in going long on silver as part of a group that I am in that is learning to swing trade Gold and Silver. Was looking to go long, but did not want to get in a position on Friday and hold over the weekend... Looked at the chart this morning and looks like the train left without me... I don't want to chase it from here, because of a good move already Sunday night and Monday morning with a small gap up and a big run up overnight (US east coast time). Also, approching a previous support line. So I will keep an eye on it and update when I see something worth adding.

Here is my chart! 2017-05-15_0737.png

gas = gold and silver (get your mind out of the gutter! lol... guess my mind was there too!)

Sort:  

Hi Carl, on Monday morning , I've give it a shot at my first order on gas and now I'm going to seat steel (lol !! ) and watch it what happens !! I will up date you next week perhaps about my thoughts and movements? Cheers Eva.

Just followed you Eva, please follow me as well... us 3%MM need to support each other here!

Thanks for the follow @gepal !!!!

Wow, that was a quick ride of a long - I've got out early afternoon when I've noticed that my profit start to melt very rapidly from 96% down ! well, I've got out quickly and only got 76% profit ! I'm happy with it especially that it was my first approach ever !!
Great stuff Carl
Cheer Eva

Awesome Eva! Glad to have you here on Steemit as well!

Onward and upward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57