Let's get Gary Vaynerchuck on Steemit

in #garyvee7 years ago

Ok, I have a confession to make. I'm a huge fan of #garyvee. And for those who've been sleeping under a rock, he's one of the most genuine and inspiring entrepreneurs on the YouTube platform.

Now I say genuine because he's one of the few thought leaders that doesn't sell dreams, but rather hard work.

And as a reward, he leaves a lot of money on the table. But that's how he rolls.

Now given his position on content creation, I'm surprised he's not already here. Because he has an army working for him and a few posts here would help to broaden his exposure.

Plus he gets the crypto space, although he rarely talks about it because he doesn't feel like he deserves our attention when someone else knows more.

Trust me when I say Gary Vaynerchuk is a solid guy, and would totally call out some of the 'Dream Merchants' here on Steemit.

So what can we do to get GaryVee content on Steemit?

Well he is reachable through social media and I've had a few likes and comments over the years, but he won't come unless there are enough eyeballs commanding his attention.

So while I work on bigger Steem Projects I'm going to start the Gary Vaynerchuk conversation off by reviewing some of his daily videos.

Yes, I watch them daily, although he constantly tells us to stop watching them and get some work done. Which I manage most days too despite the distraction of Steemit.

So hopefully in the coming weeks, you'll get to know Gary Vaynerchuk as well as I do. 

And I'll be using the #garyvee hashtag and I hope you will start using it too. And once the conversation is flowing I'll organise a 'Thunderclap' big enough to reach him on the social-sphere.

Then the quality of our work and the size of the Gary Vaynerchuck community on Steemit will determine whether we are worthy of his attention.

And with millions of active followers across all social media platforms, a tick from Gary Vaynerchuk will be worth a massive amount of attention for Steemit.

This is my plan and I hope to find a few #garyvee fan's here on Steemit too, so don't be shy and leave a comment below. 

Now onto the video review.

Another great episode and the backstory you should know is Gary Vaynerchuk is the real deal. He works 15 hour days every day of the work week but takes the weekend off for his family.

Now you'd think he'd burn out working such long hours, but as he says 'If you love it, it truly doesn't feel like work' and he does love the grind.

And you'll hear the same message over and over again in his videos.

HARD WORK - HUSTLE - FAMILY

And when your mindset is this strong

I genuinely believe everyone on earth will know who I am - Garyvee

It's gonna be hard for anyone to knock you down.

Peace Bro!

SELF-AWARENESS . PATIENCE . GRATITUDE . EMPATHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75