You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gary Vaynerchuck Caused a Radical Shift in my Perspective

in #garyvee6 years ago

Your message today was very pleasant @kenmelendez and it sounds like you are in good spirits. If anything, it sounds like you've attained a momentary sense of bliss and peace of mind during the current Steem upgrades.

That will go a long way in your own life but it will also uplift other people. @travelwithus doesn't write the same way you do but he is an excellent photographer.

I kind of think of his best work when I read your posts - both of you are artists... @travelwithus uses a lens... and you use a pen (or keyboard, touchpad, etc.).

Great work 🙂👌🏼

Sort:  

As I mentioned before... we have a bright future ahead for Steem and blockchain in general. And yes, writing is a gift I’ve been blessed with and that I enjoy every day

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree @kenmelendez and I also like Hardfork 20.

I cannot post or comment as much but I know that it is in the interest of the Steem blockchain. 🙂👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44