Gary Vaynerchuk on How Successful People Think

in #gary7 years ago (edited)

I can't lie to you, this is a guy I look up to in several ways. I'm also a business consultant and feel that I don't charge nearly enough for the advice I give. I'm watching him discuss using facebook, and other social media sites to grow business. There are so many 'business people' who still don't get that though. It's amazing to me.

Meanwhile I'm wondering how much He paid Gary Vee to tell him this -

He basically gave him the kinda consultation that is going to make him successful, 'if' he applies it. If he believes in himself and what he's sharing, he will succeed. It's not that difficult but, people who fail doubt themselves and everyone around them. Usually they won't seek advice, or apply any of it either. Successful people believe everything in life happens to push them closer to their goals.

What kinda mindset do you have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95